Are Swiss values close to your heart?

Would you like to implement a project yourself based on this philosophy in the fields of culture, humanitarian aid, sports or politics? Find out more

We promote non-commercial cultural and artistic activities as well as voluntary, unsalaried involvement in humanitarian aid, politics and sports both in Switzerland and abroad.

 

Present your project to the Foundation Board of the Colonels Club Foundation.

We would like to invite you to present your project to a small group or at one of our club events.

The Colonels Club Foundation only supports non-commercial projects with a charitable aim based on goodwill. A connection with Swiss values is important to us. The project presentation must demonstrate that the project has reached a high degree of maturity.

You will be presenting your project directly to the Foundation Board and will subsequently answer questions from the Board. We expect a precise description of the content and structure of the project, including a presentation of the production team and a financing concept.

Register by email for an appointment to present your pitch. You should provide a short description of the project and details of the financial framework and the persons submitting the proposal. You will subsequently be invited to present your project to the Foundation Board in person.

The Foundation Board of the Colonels Club Foundation, supported by external experts on a case-by-case basis, will make a decision within a couple of weeks.

Liegen Ihnen die Schweizer Werte am Herzen?

Wollen Sie aus dieser Haltung heraus ein Projekt selbst realisieren – in den Bereichen Kultur, Humanitäre Hilfe, Sport oder Politik? Mehr dazu

Wir fördern das nichtkommerzielle Kultur- und Kunstschaffen sowie freiwilliges, unentgeltliches Engagement in der humanitären Hilfe, der Politik und im Sport im In- und Ausland.

 

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Projekt dem Stiftungsrat der Colonels Club Foundation.

Gerne laden wir Sie ein, Ihr Projekt im kleinen Rahmen oder an einer unserer Club-Veranstaltungen vorzustellen.

Die Colonels Club Foundation unterstützt ausschliesslich nichtkommerzielle Projekte mit einem ideellen, gemeinnützigen Ziel. Der Bezug zur Werthaltung der Schweiz ist uns wichtig. Ein hoher Reifegrad des Projektes muss in der Projekt-Präsentation aufgezeigt werden können.

Sie präsentieren Ihr Projekt direkt vor dem Stiftungsrat und beantworten danach seine Fragen. Wir erwarten eine genaue Beschreibung des Projektes, inhaltlich und strukturell. Eine Vorstellung des Produktionsteams gehört mit dazu. Ebenso ein Finanzierungskonzept.

Melden Sie sich via email zu einem Präsentationstermin an. Wir erwarten eine Kurzbeschreibung des Projekts mit Angaben zum finanziellen Rahmen und zu den einreichenden Personen. Sie werden danach eingeladen, Ihr Projekt persönlich vor dem Stiftungsrat zu präsentieren.

Der Stiftungsrat der Colonels Club Foundation, fallweise unterstützt von externen Fachleuten, fällt innerhalb von wenigen Wochen einen Entscheid.